Latest News


Hello to you all, Adam here. I have news! News of Dakesis!

We’ve played some shows over the past few months that were bloody good fun, but it’s behind a curtain of secrets and mystery that new material is slowly being brought to life. What an incredibly long g...

July 3rd, 2014 - Posted by Adam

Gemma and Amie will be stepping out of the Dakesis studio in which they have been in hiding for a good few month’s now to run in this year’s Race for Life on the 15th June 2014, taking part in the 5k Redditch race.

After completing this in 2011, they a...

May 23rd, 2014 - Posted by Amie

We’ve had two wonderful gigs to see in 2014 so far – Martin’s badass birthday bash (we still can’t believe he’s actually 60!) and last weekend at The Flying Shuttle in Bury.

After what started out as a bit of a jes...

February 4th, 2014 - Posted by Amie
Upcoming Shows
Featured Merch