Dakesis Bundle

Dakesis Bundle – SOLD OUT


The New Dawn album T-Shirt, The New Dawn CD and Trial By Fire CD.



Clear selection
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Product Description

The New Dawn album T-Shirt, Dakesis’ debut albumĀ Trial By FireĀ and The New Dawn CD featuring the following track listing;

01. Overture: The Darkest Hour

02. The New Dawn

03. Betrayal

04. Destined For The Flame

05. The Great Insurrection

06. To Conquer Or Die

07. Intermezzo: Meridian

08. Judgement Day

09. The Sacrifice

10. Autumn

11. The Seventh Sky

12. Call To Freedom

13. By The Fading Light

Additional Information


Girlie L, Girlie M, Girlie S, L, M, S, XL, XXL, XXXL