The New Dawn Bundle

The New Dawn Bundle – SOLD OUT


The New Dawn and Album T-Shirt.



Clear selection
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Product Description

Features an Album T-Shirt and The New Dawn CD with the following track listing;

01. Overture: The Darkest Hour

02. The New Dawn

03. Betrayal

04. Destined For The Flame

05. The Great Insurrection

06. To Conquer Or Die

07. Intermezzo: Meridian

08. Judgement Day

09. The Sacrifice

10. Autumn

11. The Seventh Sky

12. Call To Freedom

13. By The Fading Light

Additional Information


Girlie L, Girlie M, Girlie S, L, M, S, XL, XXL, XXXL